Romana | English
Rings Assets Quotes Branches Sbks Events News My account Help
  Sediul central BRM
Chairman: Gabriel Purice
Executive Director: Daniel Dumitrescu
Address: Str. Buzeşti nr. 50-52, etaj 7, sect.1
Tel.: +40 21 317.4560
Fax.: +40 21 317.2878
Email: office@brm.ro
  Terminalul BRM Bacău
Chairman: Bulai Daniela-Sorina
Executive Director: Bulai Daniela-Sorina
Address: B-dul Decebal nr. 35, Bloc I 4, parter,
Tel.: 0233.232.390
Fax.: 0233.232.390
Email: piatraneamt@brm.ro
  Terminalul BRM Botosani
Chairman: Zaharia Rusu Dan
Executive Director: Dana Ghiga
Address: Pietonal Transilvaniei nr. 4, Mezanin
Tel.: 0231.514.474
Fax.: 0231.514.474
Email: botosani@brm.ro
  Terminalul BRM Braşov
Chairman:
Executive Director:
Address: Buzesti nr. 50-52
Tel.: +40 21 317.4560
Fax.: +40 21 317.2878
Email:
  Terminalul BRM Calarasi
Chairman: Stavros Paraschou
Executive Director: Octavian Stanciu
Address: Str. Buzeşti nr. 50-52, etaj 7, sect.1
Tel.: 0724.058.704
Fax.: 0314.368.124
Email: calarasi@brm.ro
  Terminalul BRM Cluj
Chairman: Mihai Chintoanu
Executive Director: Liana Pop
Address: B-dul Nicolae Titulescu nr. 4
Tel.: 0264.414.484 / 0722.984.835
Fax.: 0264.414.480
Email: cluj@brm.ro
  Terminalul BRM Constanţa
Chairman: Milcoveanu Gheorghe
Executive Director: Milcoveanu Gheorghe
Address: B-dul 1 Decembrie 1918, nr. 2A, bl. I 2, parter
Tel.: 0241.511.108 / 0727.225.127
Fax.: 0241.690.079
Email: constanta@brm.ro
  Terminalul BRM Craiova
Chairman: Cristian Dobre
Executive Director: Mihaela Serban
Address: Str. Brestei nr. 21, cod 200420
Tel.: 0251.412.379, int. 208 / 0747.118.831
Fax.: 0251.411.628
Email: craiova@brm.ro
  Terminalul BRM Galaţi
Chairman: Ion Mocanu
Executive Director: Marius Brinza
Address: Str. Mihai Bravu nr.46, cod 800208
Tel.: 0236.461.188 / 0740.770.030
Fax.: 0236.460.650
Email: galati@brm.ro
  Terminal BRM Giurgiu
Chairman: Alexandru Epangeac
Executive Director: Marius Eduard Corbu
Address: Sos Bucuresti nr. 57
Tel.: 0246.215.444
Fax.: 0246.213.732
Email: giurgiu@brm.ro
  Terminalul BRM Hunedoara
Chairman: Vasile Borsi
Executive Director: Stan Arion Mihai
Address: Str. Brazilor nr. 52
Tel.: 0722.277.275
Fax.: 0722.277.275
Email: hunedoara@brm.ro
  Terminalul BRM Iaşi
Chairman: Ioana Grojdea
Executive Director: Iulica Mihaela Toma
Address: Sos. Pacurari nr. 127, Cladire EVO Business Center, Et.1
Tel.: 0332.803.655; 0741.052.848
Fax.: 0332.803.656
Email: iasi@brm.ro
  Terminalul BRM Piatra Neamţ
Chairman: Bulai Daniela-Sorina
Executive Director: Daniela Sorina Bulai
Address: B-dul Decebal nr. 35, Bl. I 4, parter, cod 610076
Tel.: 0233.232.390 / 0722.455.461
Fax.: 0233.232.390
Email: piatraneamt@brm.ro
  Terminalul BRM Timişoara
Chairman: Radu Irimia
Executive Director: Adrian Razvan Lulciuc
Address: Str. Aries nr. 18, Timisoara
Tel.: 0742.987.134
Fax.: 0742.987.134
Email: timisoara@brm.ro
  Agent BRM Alba
Chairman:
Executive Director: Murgoiu Lucian
Address: BRM
Tel.: 0753.655.487
Fax.: BRM
Email: alba@brm.ro
  Agent BRM Harghita
Chairman:
Executive Director: Benkő Tibor Csaba
Address: str. Buzesti nr. 50-52, etaj 7
Tel.: 0730.715.903
Fax.: 0730.715.903
Email: harghita@brm.ro
  Agent BRM Suceava
Chairman:
Executive Director: Marius Moldovan
Address: str. Buzesti nr. 50-52, etaj 7
Tel.: 0747.014.196
Fax.: BRM
Email:
  Agent BRM Tg Jiu
Chairman: Camaravic Invest S.R.L.
Executive Director: Vilceanu Victor
Address: str. Minerilor, bl. 14,ap.52,
Tel.: 0744341971
Fax.: 0744341971
Email: victor.vilceanu@yahoo.com
  Terminal Covasna
Chairman:
Executive Director:
Address: BRM
Tel.: BRM
Fax.: BRM
Email:
User
Password
 Create new account request